Compare Listings

Meet the Team
Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Valuation and Survey<br /> 01603 751558<br /> r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>a.crawford@watsons-property.co.uk

Rachel Westby

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Business Operation</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>r.westby@watsons-property.co.uk

Lorrel Evans

Lorrel Evans

Business Operations Coordinator

Lorrel Evans

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>l.evans@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Douglass

Kerry Douglass

Business Operations Coordinator

Kerry Douglass

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>k.douglass@watsons-property.co.uk

Tony Parkins

Tony Parkins

Associate and IT/Facilities Manager

Tony Parkins

Associate and IT/Facilities Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>t.parkins@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Francis Pearce

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>m.pearce@watsons-property.co.uk

Kieran Norman

Kieran Norman

Digital Marketing Executive

Kieran Norman

Digital Marketing Executive

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751568</p> <p>k.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751569</p> <p>i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Jade Ethridge

Jade Ethridge

Negotiator

Jade Ethridge

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>j.ethridge@watsons-property.co.uk

Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Valuer

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>s.houghton@watsons-property.co.uk

Liz Ross

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Residential Management

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Residential Management

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Block Services Manager

Abbie Lamb

Block Services Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Payne

Helen Payne

Property Manager

Helen Payne

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Property Manager

Kerry Winn

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Shelley Philbrock

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Thomas Palmer

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 226504</p> <p>t.palmer.watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Hewitt

Marie Hewitt

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Marie Hewitt

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Melanie Mayes

Senior Lettings Coordinator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>m.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Sam Mcgregor

Sam Mcgregor

Lettings Account Assistant

Sam Mcgregor

Lettings Account Assistant

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Ciaron Bailey

Ciaron Bailey

Trainee Negotiator

Ciaron Bailey

Trainee Negotiator

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>c.bailey@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation and Surveys Manager

Helen Vanstone

Valuation and Surveys Manager

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Valuation Services Manager

Karen Brown

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>k.brown@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Coordinator

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Suzii Farmer

Suzii Farmer

Valuation Services Coordinator

Suzii Farmer

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.farmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Coordinator

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.morton-crate@watsons-property.co.uk

Katie Streeter

Katie Streeter

Valuation Services Coordinator

Katie Streeter

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Customer Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>k.streeter@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Senior Surveyor Support Coordinator

Jane Baron

Senior Surveyor Support Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin

James Laughlin

Senior Surveyor Support Co-ordinator

James Laughlin

Senior Surveyor Support Co-ordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Sharon Salisbury

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.salisbury@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Valuation Services Coordinator

Sarah Corke

Valuation Services Coordinator

Valuation and Surveys - Survey Support</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.corke@watsons-property.co.uk

Simon Cavie

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>s.cavie@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>i.davies@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>0191 7317610</p> <p>i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth Warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01473 350095 / 01284 337180</p> <p>r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Tims

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.tims@watsons-property.co.uk

Zoe Plant

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01553 600860</p> <p>z.plant@watsons-property.co.uk

John Garfoot

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.garfoot@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.kelly@watsons-property.co.uk

Jessica Dams

Jessica Dams

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Jessica Dams

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Surveys - Surveyor</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.dams@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Brooker

Tracy Brooker

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Tracy Brooker

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Commercial Services</p> <p>01603 226521</p> <p>t.brooker@watsons-property.co.uk

Holly Jackson

Holly Jackson

Commercial Property Coordinator

Holly Jackson

Commercial Property Coordinator

Commercial Services</p> <p>01603 226521</p> <p>h.jackson@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance Manager

Michelle Markin

Business Finance Manager

Finance</p> <p>01603 226518</p> <p>m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance (Blocks)

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance (Blocks)

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226503</p> <p>d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Toni Lett

Toni Lett

Service Charge Technician (Blocks)

Toni Lett

Service Charge Technician (Blocks)

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226514</p> <p>t.lett@watsons-property.co.uk

Tiphanie Endruweit

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Lesley Childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

Stephanie Reckert

Stephanie Reckert

Negotiator

Stephanie Reckert

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>s.reckert@watsons-property.co.uk

Ellen Andrew

Ellen Andrew

Viewings Specialist

Ellen Andrew

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Negotiator

Wesley Stokes

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Kirsty Raby

Kirsty Raby

Negotiator

Kirsty Raby

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>k.raby@watsons-property.co.uk

David Jarrel

David Jarrel

Viewings Specialist

David Jarrel

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120

Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Senior Negotiator

Ann Rollo

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Negotiator

Karen Thomas

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>k.thomas@watsons-property.co.uk

Susan Wotton

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021

Lorraine Rudd

Lorraine Rudd

Viewings Specialist

Lorraine Rudd

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Branch Manager

Julie Smith

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Diana Northway

Diana Northway

Negotiator

Diana Northway

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01262 404658</p> <p>d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

Caroline Larke

Caroline Larke

Negotiator

Caroline Larke

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>c.larke@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Jenkins

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01262 404658

Ruth Epton

Ruth Epton

Viewings Specialist

Ruth Epton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Senior Negotiator

Sarah Smith

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O'Leary

Negotiator

Dawn O'Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator/Viewings Specialist

Kelly Moran

Negotiator/Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>k.moran@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Spicer

Mike Spicer

Viewings Specialist

Mike Spicer

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201