Partners
Ray Smith FRICS

Ray Smith FRICS

Senior Partner

Ray Smith FRICS

Senior Partner

Valuation and Survey<br /> 01603 751558<br /> r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Block and Estate Management
Emily Farmer

Emily Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Emily Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Block & Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Matt Butcher

Matt Butcher

Regional Property Manager

Matt Butcher

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Alicia Lacey

Alicia Lacey

Regional Property Manager

Alicia Lacey

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Shelley Philbrock

Shelley Philbrock

Property Services Manager

Shelley Philbrock

Property Services Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Simon Cavie

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>s.cavie@watsons-property.co.uk

Aaron Stannard

Aaron Stannard

Head of Lettings

Aaron Stannard

Head of Lettings

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>a.stannard@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

Lettings Manager - Norwich

Thomas Palmer

Lettings Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>t.palmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Property Manager - Norwich

Kerry Winn

Property Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>k.winn@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Begley

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>m.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost MRICS

Ian Frost MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Ian Frost MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>0191 7317610</p> <p>i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth Warnes MRICS

Ruth Warnes MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (Commercial)

Ruth Warnes MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (Commercial)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01473 350095 / 01284 337180</p> <p>r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Tims MRICS

Mike Tims MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.tims@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye MRICS

Emma Battye MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Emma Battye MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

John Garfoot MRICS

John Garfoot MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

John Garfoot MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.garfoot@watsons-property.co.uk

Zoe Plant MRICS

Zoe Plant MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Zoe Plant MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01553 600860</p> <p>z.plant@watsons-property.co.uk

Michael Kelly MRICS

Michael Kelly MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Michael Kelly MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>0114 553 9560</p> <p>m.kelly@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Davies MRICS

Ian Davies MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Davies MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01332 985120</p> <p>i.davies@watsons-property.co.uk

Alex Mason MRICS

Alex Mason MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Alex Mason MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>a.mason@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>m.gilbert@watsons-property.co.uk

Chris Hewison AssocRICS

Chris Hewison AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01904 238263</p> <p>c.hewison@watsons-property.co.uk

Diana Morton MRICS

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.morton@watsons-property.co.uk

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>l.milson@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Barnard AssocRICS

Mark Barnard AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.barnard@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01158 226531</p> <p>p.mills@watsons-property.co.uk

Jessica Dams AssocRICS

Jessica Dams AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.dams@watsons-property.co.uk

Chris Burton BSc (Hons) MRICS C. Build E MCABE

Chris Burton BSc (Hons) MRICS C. Build E MCABE

Chartered Building Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>c.burton@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Johns MRICS

Richard Johns MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Richard Johns MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>r.johns@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip

Trainee Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Will Pearson

Will Pearson

Trainee Surveyor

Will Pearson

Trainee Surveyor

Commercial</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>w.pearson@watsons-property.co.uk

Customer Services Hub
Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Customer Services Manager

Sophie Morton-Crate

Customer Services Manager

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.morton-crate@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Senior Customer Services Executive

Emily Williams

Senior Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>e.williams@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Senior Customer Services Executive

Paul Smith

Senior Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Lee Turner

Lee Turner

Customer Services Executive

Lee Turner

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>l.turner@watsons-property.co.uk

Ali Rose

Ali Rose

Customer Services Executive

Ali Rose

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.rose@watsons-property.co.uk

David Watson

David Watson

Customer Services Executive

David Watson

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.watson@watsons-property.co.uk

Benji Head

Benji Head

Customer Services Executive

Benji Head

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>b.head@watsons-property.co.uk

Client Services Hub
Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Summersfield

Sophie Summersfield

Client Services Executive

Sophie Summersfield

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.summersfield@watsons-property.co.uk

Suzii Farmer (Maternity Leave)

Suzii Farmer (Maternity Leave)

Client Services Executive

Suzii Farmer (Maternity Leave)

Client Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.farmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Surveyor Services Hub
Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Surveyor Services Manager

Jane Baron

Surveyor Services Manager

01603 226577</p> <p>j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

Hayley Parker

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>h.parker@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

Karen Brown

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>k.brown@watsons-property.co.uk

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Services Executive

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.salisbury@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Harrison

Sarah Harrison

Surveyor Services Executive

Sarah Harrison

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.harrison@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Services Executive

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.corke@watsons-property.co.uk

Gemma Chastney

Gemma Chastney

Surveyor Services Executive

Gemma Chastney

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>g.chastney@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Newell

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Business Finance</p> <p>01603 226524</p> <p>r.newell@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

01603 226518</p> <p>m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226503</p> <p>d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Toni Lett

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>t.lett@watsons-property.co.uk

Sam McGregor

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

01263 514216</p> <p>s.mcgregor@watsons-property.co.uk

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>j.lake@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich Branch Management
Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Residential Sales Customer Services Manager

Ian Harris

Residential Sales Customer Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751569</p> <p>i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Liz Ross

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Area Sales & Marketing
Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Cromer & North Walsham)

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Cromer & North Walsham)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Sheringham & Holt)

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Sheringham & Holt)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Ellie Reedshaw

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Aylsham & Norwich)

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Aylsham & Norwich)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>e.reedshaw@watsons-property.co.uk

Aylsham Branch Management
Tiphanie Endruweit

Tiphanie Endruweit

Property Services Manager

Tiphanie Endruweit

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Diane Graham

Diane Graham

Property Services Executive

Diane Graham

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>d.graham@watsons-property.co.uk

Cromer Branch Management
Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Property Services Manager

Wesley Stokes

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Cooper

Nick Cooper

Property Services Executive

Nick Cooper

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>n.cooper@watsons-property.co.uk

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Holt Branch Management
Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

North Walsham Branch Management
Caroline Larke

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>c.larke@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Property Services Executive

Julie Smith

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>j.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Anna Pegg

Anna Pegg

Property Services Executive

Anna Pegg

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>a.pegg@watsons-property.co.uk

Sheringham Branch Management
Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O'Leary

Property Services Executive

Dawn O'Leary

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Welburn

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.welburn@watsons-property.co.uk

Property Hub
James Patience

James Patience

Property Hub Manager

James Patience

Property Hub Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 226533</p> <p>propertyhub@watsons-property.co.uk

Daniel Roper

Daniel Roper

Property Hub Agent

Daniel Roper

Property Hub Agent

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 226533</p> <p>propertyhub@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Wright

Jackie Wright

Property Hub Agent

Jackie Wright

Property Hub Agent

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 226533</p> <p>propertyhub@watsons-property.co.uk

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751567</p> <p>a.crawford@watsons-property.co.uk

Rachel Westby

Rachel Westby

HR & Payroll Manager

Rachel Westby

HR & Payroll Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226527</p> <p>r.westby@watsons-property.co.uk

Tony Parkins

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751572</p> <p>t.parkins@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Francis Pearce

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751562</p> <p>m.pearce@watsons-property.co.uk

Evan Thomas

Evan Thomas

Marketing Manager

Evan Thomas

Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226508</p> <p>e.thomas@watsons-property.co.uk

Rosie Gray

Rosie Gray

Central Administration Manager

Rosie Gray

Central Administration Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>r.gray@watsons-property.co.uk

Lorrel Richards

Lorrel Richards

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Lorrel Richards

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Central Administration</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>l.richards@watsons-property.co.uk

Eniko Urban

Eniko Urban

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Eniko Urban

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Central Administration</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>e.urban@watsons-property.co.uk

Alex Pitt

Alex Pitt

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Alex Pitt

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Central Administration</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>a.pitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap