Partners
Ray Smith FRICS

Ray Smith FRICS

Senior Partner

Ray Smith FRICS

Senior Partner

Valuation and Survey<br /> 01603 751558<br /> r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Block and Estate Management
Emily Ransome-Farmer

Emily Ransome-Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Emily Ransome-Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Block & Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Regional Property Manager

Kerry Winn

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Alicia Lacey

Alicia Lacey

Regional Property Manager

Alicia Lacey

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Ben Coombs

Ben Coombs

Regional Property Manager

Ben Coombs

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Shelley Philbrock

Shelley Philbrock

Property Services Manager

Shelley Philbrock

Property Services Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Matt Butcher

Matt Butcher

Business Development Manager & Clerk of Works

Matt Butcher

Business Development Manager & Clerk of Works

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Simon Cavie

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>s.cavie@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

Head of Lettings

Thomas Palmer

Head of Lettings

Residential Lettings</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>t.palmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Alex Clemmett

Alex Clemmett

Assistant Lettings Manager

Alex Clemmett

Assistant Lettings Manager

Residential Lettings</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>a.clemmett@watsons-property.co.uk

Anna Pegg

Anna Pegg

Property Manager - Norwich

Anna Pegg

Property Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>a.pegg@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Goodall

Tracy Goodall

Property Manager - Norwich

Tracy Goodall

Property Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>t.goodall@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Begley

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>m.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Gavin Swinbourne MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost MRICS

Ian Frost MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Ian Frost MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>0191 7317610</p> <p>i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Hannah McConnell-Wood MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Fidgett MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Tims MRICS

Mike Tims MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.tims@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye MRICS

Emma Battye MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Emma Battye MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

John Garfoot MRICS

John Garfoot MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

John Garfoot MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.garfoot@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Gilbert MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>m.gilbert@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip, AssocRICS

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip, AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Chris Hewison AssocRICS

Chris Hewison AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01904 238263</p> <p>c.hewison@watsons-property.co.uk

Diana Morton MRICS

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.morton@watsons-property.co.uk

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Leslie-Anne Milson MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>l.milson@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Barnard AssocRICS

Mark Barnard AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.barnard@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Paul Mills, BSc MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01158 226531</p> <p>p.mills@watsons-property.co.uk

Jessica Dams AssocRICS

Jessica Dams AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.dams@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Johns MRICS

Richard Johns MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Richard Johns MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>r.johns@watsons-property.co.uk

James Price, BSc (Hons), MRICS

James Price, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

James Price, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.price@watsons-property.co.uk

Demelza Rowland, AssocRICS

Demelza Rowland, AssocRICS

Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.rowland@watsons-property.co.uk

Shaun Solari MCIOB, AssocRICS

Shaun Solari MCIOB, AssocRICS

Valuation Surveyor

Shaun Solari MCIOB, AssocRICS

Valuation Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.solari@watsons-property.co.uk

Edward Belson BSc (Hons), MRICS

Edward Belson BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Edward Belson BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577<br /> e.belson@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Horner MRICS

Andrew Horner MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Andrew Horner MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.horner@watsons-property.co.uk

Olivia Batchelor MRICS

Olivia Batchelor MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Olivia Batchelor MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01788 462019</p> <p>o.batchelor@watsons-property.co.uk

Ricky Dennerley, BSc, MRICS

Ricky Dennerley, BSc, MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Ricky Dennerley, BSc, MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01279 743190</p> <p>r.dennerley@watsons-property.co.uk

Shaun Werrell, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Shaun Werrell, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Shaun Werrell, BSc (Hons), MRICS

Chartered Surveyor & Registered Valuer

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.werrell@watsons-property.co.uk

Building Consultancy
Aaron Freeman MRICS

Aaron Freeman MRICS

Head of Building Consultancy

Aaron Freeman MRICS

Head of Building Consultancy

Building Consultancy</p> <p>07376 429 916</p> <p>a.freeman@watsons-property.co.uk

Chris Burton BSc (Hons) MRICS C. Build E MCABE

Chris Burton BSc (Hons) MRICS C. Build E MCABE

Chartered Building Surveyor

Building Consultancy</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>c.burton@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Payne

Helen Payne

Building Consultancy Manager

Helen Payne

Building Consultancy Manager

Building Consultancy</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.payne@watsons-property.co.uk

Commercial
Ruth Warnes MRICS

Ruth Warnes MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (Commercial)

Ruth Warnes MRICS

Regional Area Surveyor (Commercial)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01473 350095 / 01284 337180</p> <p>r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Antony Ambridge

Antony Ambridge

Trainee Surveyor (Commercial)

Antony Ambridge

Trainee Surveyor (Commercial)

Valuation & Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.ambridge@watsons-property.co.uk

Surveyor Services Hub
Ian Davies MRICS

Ian Davies MRICS

Senior Technical Manager

Ian Davies MRICS

Senior Technical Manager

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01332 985120</p> <p>i.davies@watsons-property.co.uk

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker

Surveyor Services Manager

Hayley Parker

Surveyor Services Manager

01603 751577</p> <p>h.parker@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

Karen Brown

Senior Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>k.brown@watsons-property.co.uk

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Services Executive

Sharon Salisbury

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.salisbury@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Services Executive

Sarah Corke

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.corke@watsons-property.co.uk

Gemma Chastney

Gemma Chastney

Surveyor Services Executive

Gemma Chastney

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>g.chastney@watsons-property.co.uk

James Payne

James Payne

Surveyor Services Executive

James Payne

Surveyor Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>j.payne@watsons-property.co.uk

Customer Services Hub
Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Customer Services Manager

Sophie Morton-Crate

Customer Services Manager

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.morton-crate@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Senior Customer Services Executive

Emily Williams

Senior Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>e.williams@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Senior Customer Services Executive

Paul Smith

Senior Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Lee Turner

Lee Turner

Customer Services Executive

Lee Turner

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>l.turner@watsons-property.co.uk

David Watson

David Watson

Customer Services Executive

David Watson

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.watson@watsons-property.co.uk

Benji Head

Benji Head

Customer Services Executive

Benji Head

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>b.head@watsons-property.co.uk

David Price

David Price

Customer Services Executive

David Price

Customer Services Executive

Customer Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.price@watsons-property.co.uk

Joe Santander

Joe Santander

Customer Services Executive

Joe Santander

Customer Services Executive

Valuation & Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.santander@watsons-property.co.uk

Client Services Hub
Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Summersfield

Sophie Summersfield

Client Services Executive

Sophie Summersfield

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.summersfield@watsons-property.co.uk

Suzii Farmer

Suzii Farmer

Client Services Executive

Suzii Farmer

Client Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.farmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Business Development Hub
James Youngs

James Youngs

Business Development Manager

James Youngs

Business Development Manager

Business Development Hub</p> <p>01603 226570</p> <p>j.youngs@watsons-property.co.uk

Luke Gould

Luke Gould

Business Development Executive

Luke Gould

Business Development Executive

Business Development Hub</p> <p>01603 226570</p> <p>l.gould@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Wright

Jackie Wright

Business Development Executive

Jackie Wright

Business Development Executive

Business Development Hub</p> <p>01603 226570</p> <p>j.wright@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Newell

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Business Finance</p> <p>01603 226524</p> <p>r.newell@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

01603 226518</p> <p>m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226503</p> <p>d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Toni Lett

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>t.lett@watsons-property.co.uk

Sam McGregor

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

01263 514216</p> <p>s.mcgregor@watsons-property.co.uk

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>j.lake@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich Branch
Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Customer Services Manager

Ian Harris

Customer Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751569</p> <p>i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Liz Ross

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales - All Branches</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Cromer Branch Management
Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Cromer)

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (Cromer)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Property Services Manager

Wesley Stokes

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

MIllie Seago

MIllie Seago

Property Services Executive

MIllie Seago

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>m.corbett@watsons-property.co.uk

Holt Branch Management
Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Holt)

Ian Harris

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Holt)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

North Walsham Branch Management
Ellie Reedshaw

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (North Walsham & Norwich)

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager (North Walsham & Norwich)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>e.reedshaw@watsons-property.co.uk

Caroline Larke

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>c.larke@watsons-property.co.uk

Jack D L-Orme

Jack D L-Orme

Property Services Manager

Jack D L-Orme

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Bowditch

Jane Bowditch

Property Services Executive

Jane Bowditch

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>j.bowditch@watsons-property.co.uk

Susan Lankester

Susan Lankester

Property Services Executive

Susan Lankester

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>s.lankester@watsons-property.co.uk

Sheringham Branch Management
Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Sheringham)

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager (Sheringham)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Welburn

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.welburn@watsons-property.co.uk

Viola Karolczyk

Viola Karolczyk

Property Services Executive

Viola Karolczyk

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>v.karolczyk@watsons-property.co.uk

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR and Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Head of HR and Business Operations

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751567</p> <p>a.crawford@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Payroll & HR Advisor

Jane Baron

Payroll & HR Advisor

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751572</p> <p>j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

Tony Parkins

Tony Parkins

Technology & Resources Manager

Tony Parkins

Technology & Resources Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751572</p> <p>t.parkins@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Francis Pearce

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751562</p> <p>m.pearce@watsons-property.co.uk

Evan Thomas

Evan Thomas

Marketing Manager

Evan Thomas

Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226508</p> <p>e.thomas@watsons-property.co.uk

Catherine Kilbourn

Catherine Kilbourn

Marketing Campaign & Content Executive

Catherine Kilbourn

Marketing Campaign & Content Executive

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226509</p> <p>c.kilbourn@watsons-property.co.uk

Rosie Gray

Rosie Gray

Central Administration Manager

Rosie Gray

Central Administration Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>r.gray@watsons-property.co.uk

Rachel Westby

Rachel Westby

Senior Business Operations Co-ordinator

Rachel Westby

Senior Business Operations Co-ordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>r.westby@watsons-property.co.uk

Alex Pitt

Alex Pitt

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Alex Pitt

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Central Administration</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>a.pitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Jayne Mottram

Jayne Mottram

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Jayne Mottram

Business Operations Coordinator (Audio Typist)

Central Administration</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>j.mottram@watsons-property.co.uk

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap