Compare Listings

Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Ray Smith

Senior Partner

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751558</p> <p>r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Sales and Lettings

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751564</p> <p>n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Farmer

Emily Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Emily Farmer

Head of Block & Estate Management

Block & Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Abbie Lamb

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Matt Butcher

Matt Butcher

Regional Property Manager

Matt Butcher

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Matt McCracken

Matt McCracken

Regional Property Manager

Matt McCracken

Regional Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Shelley Philbrock

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Shelley Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226500</p> <p>management@watsons-property.co.uk

Simon Cavie

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Surveys</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>s.cavie@watsons-property.co.uk

Aaron Stannard

Aaron Stannard

Head of Lettings

Aaron Stannard

Head of Lettings

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>a.stannard@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Palmer

Thomas Palmer

Lettings Manager - Norwich

Thomas Palmer

Lettings Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>t.palmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Lettings Negotiator - Norwich

Steve Houghton

Lettings Negotiator - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>s.houghton@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Property Manager - Norwich

Kerry Winn

Property Manager - Norwich

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>k.winn@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Begley

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Marie Begley

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01603 751555</p> <p>m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Melanie Mayes

Property Manager - Cromer

Lettings and Property Management</p> <p>01263 514256</p> <p>m.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Gavin Swinbourne

Regional Area Surveyor (West)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01263 800145 / 01553 600860</p> <p>g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Ian Frost

Regional Area Surveyor (North)

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>0191 7317610</p> <p>i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth Warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01473 350095 / 01284 337180</p> <p>r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01522 308054</p> <p>h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Tims

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>m.tims@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

John Garfoot

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.garfoot@watsons-property.co.uk

Zoe Plant

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01553 600860</p> <p>z.plant@watsons-property.co.uk

Michael Kelly

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>0114 553 9560</p> <p>m.kelly@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Davies

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01332 985120</p> <p>i.davies@watsons-property.co.uk

Alex Mason

Alex Mason

Chartered Surveyor

Alex Mason

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>a.mason@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Gilbert

Mark Gilbert

Chartered Surveyor

Mark Gilbert

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01223 656290</p> <p>m.gilbert@watsons-property.co.uk

Chris Hewison

Chris Hewison

AssocRICS Surveyor

Chris Hewison

AssocRICS Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01904 238263</p> <p>c.hewison@watsons-property.co.uk

Diana Morton MRICS

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Diana Morton MRICS

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.morton@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip

James Laughlin LLB (Hons), PGDip

Trainee Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Jessica Dams

Jessica Dams

Trainee Surveyor

Jessica Dams

Trainee Surveyor

Valuation and Survey</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>j.dams@watsons-property.co.uk

Client Services Hub
Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Helen Vanstone

Client Services Manager

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Senior Client Services Executive

Sophie Morton-Crate

Senior Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>s.morton-crate@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Client Services Executive

Paul Smith

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Williams

Emily Williams

Senior Client Services Executive

Emily Williams

Senior Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>e.williams@watsons-property.co.uk

Lee Turner

Lee Turner

Client Services Executive

Lee Turner

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>l.turner@watsons-property.co.uk

Lee Woodward

Lee Woodward

Client Services Executive

Lee Woodward

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>l.woodward@watsons-property.co.uk

David Watson

David Watson

Client Services Executive

David Watson

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>d.watson@watsons-property.co.uk

Ali Rose

Ali Rose

Client Services Executive

Ali Rose

Client Services Executive

Client Services Hub</p> <p>01603 751577</p> <p>a.rose@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Valuation & Survey Services Manager

Jane Baron

Valuation & Survey Services Manager

01603 226577</p> <p>j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

Hayley Parker

Hayley Parker

Senior Valuation & Survey Services Executive

Hayley Parker

Senior Valuation & Survey Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>h.parker@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Senior Valuation & Survey Services Executive

Karen Brown

Senior Valuation & Survey Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>k.brown@watsons-property.co.uk

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

Sharon Salisbury

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.salisbury@watsons-property.co.uk

Suzii Farmer

Suzii Farmer

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

Suzii Farmer

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

01603 226577</p> <p>s.farmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

Sarah Corke

Valuation & Survey Services Executive

01603 751577</p> <p>s.corke@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Newell

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Richard Newell

Head of Finance

Business Finance</p> <p>01603 226524</p> <p>r.newell@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

Michelle Markin

Business Finance & Credit Control Manager

01603 226518</p> <p>m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Daniel Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Daniel Mayes

Client Finance Accountant

Finance - Block and Estate Management</p> <p>01603 226503</p> <p>d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Toni Lett

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

Toni Lett

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>t.lett@watsons-property.co.uk

Jennifer Lake

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

Jennifer Lake

Client Finance Accountant

01603 226514</p> <p>j.lake@watsons-property.co.uk

Sam McGregor

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

Sam McGregor

Client Finance Accountant

01263 514216</p> <p>s.mcgregor@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Residential Sales Customer Services Manager

Ian Harris

Residential Sales Customer Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 751569</p> <p>i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Liz Ross

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales</p> <p>01603 619916</p> <p>enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

aylsham-branch
Ellie Reedshaw

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager

Ellie Reedshaw

Area Sales and Marketing Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>e.reedshaw@watsons-property.co.uk

Tiphanie Endruweit

Tiphanie Endruweit

Property Services Manager

Tiphanie Endruweit

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Stephanie Reckert

Stephanie Reckert

Property Services Executive (On Maternity Leave)

Stephanie Reckert

Property Services Executive (On Maternity Leave)

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>s.reckert@watsons-property.co.uk

Diane Graham

Diane Graham

Property Services Executive

Diane Graham

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 733881</p> <p>d.graham@watsons-property.co.uk

cromer-branch
Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager

Peter Gale

Area Sales and Marketing Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Branch Manager

Wesley Stokes

Branch Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Julia Lawson

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Welburn

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Sophie Welburn

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 515120</p> <p>s.welburn@watsons-property.co.uk

Holt
Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Ann Rollo

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Property Services Executive

Karen Thomas

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>k.thomas@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Julie Lucas

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 711021</p> <p>j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

north-walsham-branch
Caroline Larke

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Caroline Larke

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>c.larke@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Property Services Executive

Julie Smith

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>j.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Anna Pegg

Anna Pegg

Property Services Executive

Anna Pegg

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01692 404658</p> <p>a.pegg@watsons-property.co.uk

sheringham-branch
Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager

Teresa Battrick

Area Sales & Marketing Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Sarah Smith

Property Services Manager

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O'Leary

Property Services Executive

Dawn O'Leary

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Cooper

Nick Cooper

Property Services Executive

Nick Cooper

Property Services Executive

Residential Sales</p> <p>01263 823201</p> <p>n.cooper@watsons-property.co.uk

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Head of HR/Business Operations

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751567</p> <p>a.crawford@watsons-property.co.uk

Tony Parkins

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Tony Parkins

IT/Facilities Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751572</p> <p>t.parkins@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Francis Pearce

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 751562</p> <p>m.pearce@watsons-property.co.uk

Alison Forbes

Alison Forbes

Marketing Manager

Alison Forbes

Marketing Manager

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226510</p> <p>a.forbes@watsons-property.co.uk

Rachel Westby

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Business Operation</p> <p>01603 226527</p> <p>r.westby@watsons-property.co.uk

Lorrel Richards

Lorrel Richards

Business Operations Coordinator

Lorrel Richards

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>l.richards@watsons-property.co.uk

Rosie Gray

Rosie Gray

Business Operations Coordinator

Rosie Gray

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations</p> <p>01603 226528</p> <p>r.gray@watsons-property.co.uk

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap